Moon Express Cargo LLC

 

PB 2534, Ruwi 112, Sultanate of Oman

 
  Physical Address Way No 2993, Building No. 6916, Behind Sultan Qaboos Mosque, Moon Travel Building,  
  Phone & Fax

24784840 (Ruwi), 24545943 (Al Khoudh)

 

 
  Contacts

International Courier & Cargo :

Mr.Karthik, +968-97535651
karthik@moongrp.com
Mr. Sethu, +968-91409526
sethu@moongrp.com

 

Domestic Courier & Cargo:

Mr. Charles Kurian, +968-99347108
charles@moongrp.com
Mr. Sathish, +968-98084351
sathish@moongrpl.com

 

Accounts:

Mr. Fasal Rahman, +968-98084341
accounts@moongrp.com

 

Executive Manager

Mr. Sundar, +968-93649978
sundar@moongrp.com

 

 

 
  Location Map

Ruwi Office

 

<

 

 

 

 
   

Al Khoudh Office